Main menu

Since 1980, KARNATAKA CORRUGATED BOX MANUFACTURERS' ASSOCIATION (KCBMA) has been serving the interest of the Corrugated Box industry in Karnataka. KCBMA now updates you with latest happenings in the industry through this portal. After Tea, Hosiery, Biscuits & Edible Oil - Fresh Fruits & Vegetables is emerging as a promising market for Karnataka India Corrugating Industry.


President's message

Welcome to the new user-friendly website of KCBMA.

Read more

Latest Updates

At KCBMA, the managing committee has been successful ...

Read more






About Us

Main Menu

My Dear Friends,

It is indeed a great honour to be elected as President of our Organization. I am deeply moved and thank you for the confidence you have shown me. Let me congratulate Mr Manish Bothra for a very successful tenure of three years. I want to caution him that I will be depending on his continued support in my tenure I would also like to congratulate each of the newly elected committee members and I look forward to serving with you in our respective avenues of service.

Our Friend Mr. Manish Bothra has set high standards which will make my tenure to be on my toes to meet the expectations of our members. I will try my best to achieve the goals & targets.

In my 20 years that I have been a member of this Association and actively involved in many of its activities, I have realised, to make our task easier, our relations improve, and achieving our goals we must be a better listener. So, everyone’s suggestions and point of views are most welcome.

I will strive to conduct the Technical Seminars, paper mill visits and other meetings keeping in mind the need of the hour and also the interests of the members. I would request you to give your feedback at regular intervals so that our team can implement the valid suggestions.

As members of KCBMA – which indeed is the Family of Corrugated Box Manufacturers, we have to move in together to fulfil the goals and aspirations we will set for ourselves.

I welcome my team
Mr. Manoj Kumar Daga – Vice President
Mr. Sanjay Modi – Hon. Secretary
Mr. Amit Parasrampuria – Hon. Treasurer.
Mr. Lakshminarayanan – Hon. Joint Secretary
Mr. Deepak Agarwal – Hon. Joint Treasurer.

Managing Committee members
1. Mr. Raghava K
2. Mr. Ashwath Kumar
3. Mr. Girish Shenoy
4. Mr. RagupathyPunyakoti
5. Mr. Naveen Kotria
6. Mr. Sidharth Agarwal
7. Mr. Praveen Kumar
8. Mr. KedarnathRachapalli

I look forward to working with my team and solicit their whole hearted cooperation in giving the members some memorable experiences.

Thank you,
Karnataka Corrugated Box Manufacturer’s Association
Alok Agarwal